New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy life's pleasures.

I'm outgoing, submissive, and adventuresome.
Looking for Latino friends and maybe more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferOral Only
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Soy de mente abierta
In a car iin some vacant parking lot.
Adult theaters & adult book stores.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?En un estacionamiento de PEP Boys por la noche con los coches pasando.
PEP Boys parking lot in back, very late night.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIndonesian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Looking For

My perfect matchA latino man with an average to large cock. A nice chest is a plus.
Our first dateI'm open. Lunch or dinner.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult theaters, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Only interested in giving a man oral pleasure and taking his cum anywhere.
Anal sex is not out of the question but not on a first date.