New here? Sign Up Have an account?

being on bottom athletic, country

Male (21) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

If u meet me u would think I’m a straight country boy, I have never really had sex in a public place

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aCowboy, Emo, Jock, Military, Thug, Twink
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Never had sex in a public place
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Never had sex in a public place

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWelder, and dump truck driver

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Pocket pussy
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationMoving car, Bleachers of a stadium, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Football player, farmer,